Indiana Academy of Family Physicians



Executive Committee
President: Teresa Lovins, MD (Columbus) 
President-Elect: William Tortoriello, MD (Evansville)
Speaker of the Congress: Risheet Patel, MD (Fishers)
Treasurer: Tom Kintanar, MD (Fort Wayne)
Chairman of the Board & Immediate Past President: Bernard Richard, MD (Greenfield) 
Board of Directors 
Director: Richard Feldman, MD (Indianapolis) Second term to expire 2020
Director: Samir Ginde, MD (Indianapolis) First term to expire 2019 
Director: Cynthia Meneghini, MD (Carmel) First term to expire 2020
Director: Scott Renshaw, MD (Indianapolis) Second term to expire 2019 
Director: Elizabeth Struble, MD (North Manchester) First term to expire 2018
Director: William Tortoriello, MD (Evansville) Second term to expire 2018
Vice Speaker: Nicole Boersma, MD (Greensburg) First term to expire 2019 
Resident Region Director: Christopher Watson, MD (Indianapolis) Term to expire 2018
Resident Region Alternate Director: Eric Shoemaker, DO (Fort Wayne) Term to expire 2018
Student Region Director: VACANT
Student Region Alternate Director: VACANT
AAFP Delegate: Windel Stracener, MD (Richmond) Term to expire 2017 
AAFP Delegate: Teresa Lovins, MD (Columbus) Term to expire 2018
AAFP Alternate Delegate: Jason Marker, MD (Mishawaka) Term to expire 2017
AAFP Alternate Delegate: Risheet Patel, MD (Fishers) Term to expire 2018
Candidates for the offices listed above must be active members of the IAFP at the time of their election and throughout their term of office. Refer to our Bylaws for more information about the terms of office.