Indiana Academy of Family Physicians


Student & Resident Leadership

Indiana University School of Medicine FMSIG 
Vice President: Mike Keller 
Secretary: Wendy Guillaume 
NW Campus Representative: Rachelle Ford
Bloomington Campus Representative: Jennifer Balasko
Evansville Campus Representative: Stephen Meyers
Marian University College of Osteopathic Medicine SAACOFP
Co-President: Aimee Heerd
Co-President: Sam McDonald
Vice President: Jennifer Konop
Treasurer: Danielle Lingnau
Secretary: Alex Wiegel
IAFP Student Leadership
Student Director: VACANT
Student Alternate Director: VACANT
2017 National Conference Delegate (Student): VACANT
IAFP Resident Leadership
Resident Director: Christopher Watson, MD 
Resident Alternate Director: Eric Shoemaker, DO
2017 National Conference Delegate (Resident): Darcy Lash, MD

IAFP Staff Contact